Information about cookies

This site uses cookies in order to give you the best experience. Some of the cookies are 3. part cookies. If you proceed, you vill have accepted the use of cookies on this site. If you want to know more this sites cookies and how to delete them, read this page.


De Montfort University Programmes

In partnership with the De Montfort University, Niels Brock Copenhagen Business College offers three different types of UK accredited programmes: The one year top-up Bachelor Degree, the three year BSc (Hons) in Business Studies and a Master of Science in International Business and Management. Read more about each programme below.